Empire mahogany armchair with a red fabric


Empire mahogany armchair with a red fabric

6 items in stock
can be shipped within 6 days

259.00
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 35 kg


The empire armchair is currently among the most luxurious furniture categories. Thanks to its better quality, it is the most popular homes in France. Its 19th century design brings a royal style to your decor.

Made from black lacquered wood, inlaid with Amboise magnifying glass, it is first highlighted by its red burgundy color which is currently a real trend. Its satin fabric brings a brilliant effect, not to mention the silver bronzes that are placed on each side of his arm that makes all its charm.

Generous dimensions:

Height: 113 - Width: 62 cm - Depth: 66 cm.

Seat height: 52 cm.

Starting today, be the first to get the best seat available. With a solid mahogany frame, its unique and personalized sculpture, the furniture deserves to be placed in your living room to keep you company in your best days. It allows you to feel comfortable and gives you an impression of living in the monarch era. Installed on a small corner of your living room, your guests will notice the chair from the first glance.

With this Empire armchair, you will spend more time in your stay with your family. So, if you are looking for furniture to give a new decor to your home, this Napoleon III style chair is the one that suits you perfectly.

We also recommend

Empire mahogany sofa with red fabric
369.00 *
Delivery weight: 45 kg
Table-empire-6227
439.00 *
Delivery weight: 41 kg
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 107 kg
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Empire Armchairs, Armchairs, SEATS, Armchair Empire, Royaldecorations

Fauteuil Empire en acajou avec un tissu satiné rouge


Nouveau

Fauteuil Empire en acajou avec un tissu satiné rouge

En stock
Livraison rapide sous 6 jours

259,00
Prix TTC, frais de livraison non compris.


Le fauteuil empire est actuellement parmi les catégories de meubles les plus luxueuses qui soient. Grâce à sa qualité meilleure, il est le plus prisé des foyers en France. Son design datant du XIXe siècle apporte un style royal dans votre décoration.

Fait à partir du bois laqué noir, marqueté de loupe d’Amboine, il est d’abord mis en valeur par sa couleur rouge bordeaux qui est en ce moment une vraie tendance. Son tissu satiné apporte un effet brillant, sans oublier les bronzes argentés qui se placent à chaque côté de son bras qui fait tout de son charme.

Des dimensions généreuses:

Hauteur: 113 - Largeur: 62 cm - Profondeur: 66 cm.

Hauteur d'assise: 52 cm.

Dès aujourd’hui, soyez le premier à vous procurer du meilleur siège qui soit. Avec une ossature en acajou massif, sa sculpture unique et personnalisée, le meuble mérite d’être placé dans votre salon pour vous tenir compagnie dans vos meilleurs jours. Il vous permet de vous mettre à l’aise et vous donne une impression de vivre à l’époque monarque. Installés sur un petit coin de votre salon, vos invités remarqueront le fauteuil dès les premiers regards.

Grâce à ce fauteuil Empire, vous passerez plus de temps dans votre séjour avec votre famille. Ainsi, si vous êtes à la recherche d’un meuble pour donner une déco nouvelle à votre demeure, ce fauteuil de type Napoléon III est celui qui vous va à merveille.

Nous vous recommandons aussi

*
Prix TTC, frais de livraison non compris.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi commandé

*
Prix TTC, frais de livraison non compris.

Parcourir également ces catégories : Fauteuil Empire, Fauteuil, ASSISES, Fauteuil Empire, Royaldecorations